The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 108 more

Are You Good At Getting Referrals?

Gabbar

Credits
I think its a skill to get more referrals under your name and it does make us feel good if we have build our down line and have many which have joined under our referral.

With the Blessings of God, I am good at getting referrals and this helps us in earning more as well. I have seen websites staring referral contests and we can earn good rewards winning those contests.

What are your views about it? Are You Good At Getting Referrals? Please share.

arunima25

Credits
I am new to this online earning. Earlier I was confined to writing articles. Now I have got on to forum posting and online surveys. I have come to these sites through referral of some friends and fellow members. I have still not tried my skill at it and the idea also does not come to my mind.

Meryemm

Credits
I don't like to ask people to join a website just because I'm there, and even if they like it there I wouldn't tell them to mention me as a referral, only if they asked for my links.

Gabbar

Credits
@Meryemm @arunima25 I feel if we are doing well on a website than its our duty to at least ask our friends, if they like to join the website and earn from it.

We all are different but I actually love to work on my referrals and this keeps my profile attractive.

Meryemm

Credits
@Meryemm @arunima25 I feel if we are doing well on a website than its our duty to at least ask our friends, if they like to join the website and earn from it.

We all are different but I actually love to work on my referrals and this keeps my profile attractive.