The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 108 more

Do You Believe One Penny Saved is One Penny Earned?

Gabbar

Credits
I am sure most would have heard about this and its a fact as well. When we save a penny from my expenses, its like one penny earned and by saving pennies like that we can help ourselves.

For example, If we can save a dollar from our daily expenses, we can save more than 30 dollars a month and that would be a great amount if you are in Asia.

What about you? Do You Believe One Penny Saved is One Penny Earned? Please share.

Meryemm

Credits
I definitely believe that. Saving is the greatest way of making money, only that I'm not that good at it. I am trying to change and work on my spending habits and I'm sure if I follow this rule I will be more successful.

Gabbar

Credits
@Meryemm I am naturally very good at savings and I like to delay my purchase decisions and in this way we can save some money, Although its not recommended to delay purchases of important things but still I try to manage most of the times.

Meryemm

Credits
@Meryemm I am naturally very good at savings and I like to delay my purchase decisions and in this way we can save some money, Although its not recommended to delay purchases of important things but still I try to manage most of the times.
I wish I was like you. I feel that I make fast decisions and I end up regretting them and it's just a cycle of regret every day, lol.
I am trying to read some books on financial matters and savings and all and I hope I get a better understanding of how one should spend and save.

Gabbar

Credits
@Meryemm To be Honest, I am quite lazy since my childhood and that's the reason I am able to save money. I don't like going shopping much, So I am able to delay my purchases and end up saving some money and it helps.

D

Deleted member 62