The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 108 more

Do you work as an article writer?

Junrose123

Credits
Honestly I had never been into article writing since I am not good at it. Often times I am just doing some post to paid forums because it is easy and convenient for me. Maybe at some time I will try to be an article writer to see how it works.

moh254

Credits
Yes but once in a while. When I first started online working, writing articles was one of my tasks. I used to sell my articles on articlesale. I easily got bored with the site because it used to take long before the articles are bought. After selling two article I quit the site but I still have my account there in case I change my mind and decide to write articles again.

chameli

Credits
Yes, I work as an article writer. I publish articles on a writing site called RationalMind.club However, I have not published a new article on this site since a long time. I also have a blog. Normally, I publish 2-3 articles every month on my blog.

Gabbar

Credits
I would have liked to as we can earn better with this option but still, I am trying to improve on my writing skills and after that I can earn well by trying multiple Article writing websites.

Junrose123

Credits
I also have a problem in my writing skill, maybe I should try to develop and improve it first so that I can compete with other article writer on the web. If I already have the confidence to do it then I would be happy to give it a try.

Gabbar

Credits
We need to show our past experience if we wanna Join article writer group on forum coin and after you got accepted, you can earn around a dollar daily.

Junrose123

Credits
Sometimes I am having a problem on how to start my article since I am new in that field. I am just using a mobile phone for now that is why I am having a hard time in typing words for my article. It is really time consuming for me.

Gabbar

Credits