The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 36 more

Earning by Dropshipping

Credits
Before Dropshipping became a hit, I've been doing it for several years through my online store, I have a group of friends which owns different online stores so what I did was to post and sell all their products in my store and whenever there's an order, I would just forward them the buyers order and delivery details and they'll ship it using my store name and details to the buyer.

Nowadays there's a lot of dropshipping companies but I still prefer doing dropshipping with through friends stores only because of trust and quality control issues when using dropshipping companies.

DGStaff

DG Staff
Staff member
Credits
Before Dropshipping became a hit, I've been doing it for several years through my online store, I have a group of friends which owns different online stores so what I did was to post and sell all their products in my store and whenever there's an order, I would just forward them the buyers order and delivery details and they'll ship it using my store name and details to the buyer.

Nowadays there's a lot of dropshipping companies but I still prefer doing dropshipping with through friends stores only because of trust and quality control issues when using dropshipping companies.