The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 100 more

Have You Ever Regretted Staring A Business?

Gabbar

Credits
I guess we all have some ambitions in mind and one such ambition could be to be our own boss but thinking about it, We cannot expect to be successful in our ventures all the time.

I earlier started a business on my own but I wasn't able to do much with it and it was a regretful experience.

What about you? Please share.

moh254

Credits
Yes I started an offline business of selling fruit salad. Out of ten dishes I was only able to sell three. I really felt wasted after all the time I used in preparing them and the cash that went to loss. It was a horrible idea and I don't think I can start an offline business. I rather invest the cash in some legit hyip.

Meryemm

Credits
I have never started a business that I regretted after. But I will be starting my business soon and I hope I won't regret it.
Any advice?

overcast

Credits
I work as a VA in my freelancing business. My work routine is hectic because I handle the backend for the people. And I keep them informed about how they are doing on the side. So that is my small business. I handle a lot of tasks for other people. And it can get most of my time apart from my day job. I think job plus this freelance business have some level of regret because I have lost personal life and also never took vacation in like 6 years.

bendahara

Credits
I had started a business with no specific skills in that area. So i roped in my friend as a business partner only to learn that he was not as good in it than expected. There are some parts of the business we outsource as we were not familiar with it.

We shut it down even through we made money as too much time had been spend and too little earning

Credits