The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 108 more

Investing in HYIPs

ahmedo24

Credits
HYIP simply means High Yield investments programs,. There are lots of sites that run these programs and such sites are been launched all the time, and they will ask you to invest your cash for a particular period of time and you will get a percentage return on investments. Most of them don't last up to a day before they turned scam while some last longer but most them turn scam in the long run. What your view on investing in HYIPs?

chameli

Credits
I have a lot of experience with HYIP. I have lost money when the sites were shut down. I also made money on some before they were shut down. When recyclix, a HYIP about recycling did not pay me 400 euro, however, I had made that money by investing on that site.

Gabbar

Credits
I have never invested in HYIP on my own but invested in Forex but wasn't able to do better. I did earned around what I invested so I was unable to make a profit out of it.

anorona

Credits
Working or investing on HYIP sites will always be risky. Some can be lucky to earn big amounts while others are losing a lot too. For me, there is only one rule before taking a risk on a hyip site, it is to “never invest what you cannot afford to lose”.

Kei

Credits
I gave never invested my money in high yield investment programs. I consider them as very risky. You can lose all your investment at the blink of an eye. They never ever last longer. Still people keep falling victim.

Gabbar

Credits
I gave never invested my money in high yield investment programs. I consider them as very risky. You can lose all your investment at the blink of an eye. They never ever last longer. Still people keep falling victim.
I think we can get motivated to Invest in an HYIP, and when we see others getting paid for it, however, the most important thing is money, If we have accumulated balance set aside then I may go for investing even if there is high risk.

ahmedo24