The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 36 more

NoviceNinja

Credits
iphonex.jpg

I have never used an iPhone before, and from the start, I have used an Android operating system when it comes to mobile. And recently I am starting to wonder if I should shift to the Apple ecosystem.

What do you think are advantages of the iOS over its rival Android? And I don't mean the specs but more on its functionality on a day to day usage. Does it crash often? Its charging time to full? Does the battery last longer compared to others? Availability and support of apps in the store?

Thanks!

KellyGeo

Credits
I don't have any clue as to what are the differences between iOS and android devices because I haven't used iOS devices before and I wouldn't want to come and write what I read online about it without any real experience with using it.

I have only used Java and android devices all my life when it comes to phones and currently I'm using Infinix Smart which I bought around 5 months ago. The device is good at least it's serving my immediate needs for phone usage.

DGStaff

DG Staff
Staff member
Credits
I don't have any clue as to what are the differences between iOS and android devices because I haven't used iOS devices before and I wouldn't want to come and write what I read online about it without any real experience with using it.

I have only used Java and android devices all my life when it comes to phones and currently I'm using Infinix Smart which I bought around 5 months ago. The device is good at least it's serving my immediate needs for phone usage.