The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 108 more

These are the sites that scammed me, what are yours

chameli

Credits
I have been working online since 2015 and a lot of sites scammed me. Here is a lit of site that scammed me:
Recyclix: This site claimed to be based in Polland and earn money from waste recycling. The users had to invest money and get return on investment
My Paying Ads: This was a revenue sharing PTC where the user was required to buy a product called ad packs and earn money from these ad packs.
My Paying Crypto Ads: Sister site of My Paying Ads that only accepted bitcoins.
Cloud Mining: Well, this is not a name of a site, but an earning method where the users have to buy hash power and mine bitcoins. I lost my bitcoins worth $150 on two cloud mining program. I do not remember the name of the sites where I lost money

Junrose123

Credits
The only sites that have scammed me so far was the moneygoldforum which is a paid to post forum site. At first it paid us but later turn on it turns out to be scam since it was not anymore paying its members.

Thakur

Credits
I am glad that you put this list that if I ever come across them. I didn't get scammed by any site yet and I am trying to avoid it. I can't afford to lose money now.

chameli

Credits
I am glad that you put this list that if I ever come across them. I didn't get scammed by any site yet and I am trying to avoid it. I can't afford to lose money now.
The sites that I have mentioned above are already shut down. They shut down without paying the members. These sites were basically high yield investment programs and most of the high yield investment programs are scam.

Junrose123

Credits
The sites that I have mentioned above are already shut down. They shut down without paying the members. These sites were basically high yield investment programs and most of the high yield investment programs are scam.