The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 108 more

What are your thoughts about bitcoins?

Junrose123

Credits
I am new in the world of bitcoins and I honestly starting to love them because it is very convenient and reliable for online transactions. The only problem is that its price keep changing from time to time.

Kei

Credits
Bitcoin is unpredictable. You cannot tell the trend by which it rises and fall. I'd say trade carefully If you are into investing. Otherwise, it is becoming a universal currency for exchange even though most government do not approve of it. The good and bad thing about it is that it is not centralised so you can indulge regardless.

Junrose123

Credits
I think it is better to have this bitcoins now since the government doesn't regulate it up to this moment. In my opinion people would be more attractive to bitcoins especially for online transactions because of the low fees compared to other payment options.

Kei

Credits
I think it is better to have this bitcoins now since the government doesn't regulate it up to this moment. In my opinion people would be more attractive to bitcoins especially for online transactions because of the low fees compared to other payment options.
Yes. That is the attraction. I think that most people want it for easy transaction and it doesn't have any limitations of country or location. Anyone can use it and the fees are reasonable.

ahmedo24

Credits
Bitcoin is a volatile digital currency that the determines the faith of almost all other currencies. Trading or investing in it is highly profitable if you know the tips, it could be quick to earn or patient to earn investment depending on your time of investment and time to sell it off.

Kei

Credits
Did you say it determines the faith of other currencies? Perhaps in the virtual world of cryptocurrency right? Are we talking governments and world economy?

ahmedo24

Credits