The Future Is Here!
Digital Global℠ Forum

Register
Join
+ 108 more

What will you invest on with $20,000

ahmedo24

Credits
if you are privileged to given $20,000 today or you have earned it from your personal savings, which kinda of business will you invest it to?

moh254

Credits
That's huge sum of money. I think I'll open a boutique if not that, I'll invest in electronics by opening an electric shop. Finally, I can invest a restaurant since have done my research and realised food stuffs go on sale faster.

D

Deleted member 62

I wish i can get that now,I wouldn't mind at all,I will just start import business. I will import accessories from Norway and stsrt selling both online and offline or better still go into property agency. I will make huge profit too.

Credits
I think I would open my first restaurant.I have no idea if the cash would be enough to open a restaurant,because I have no experience in this business,but I would ask for financial advice from experts.

Gabbar

Credits
Can we start a Blog with that, I am sure we can and with that much of money, We can start like 10 blogs and can use the spare money to advertise these and attract traffic and will earn from that as well.

chameli

Credits
I will use that money to buy a website that is making $1000 every month on auto pilot. I can see a lot of sites listed on flippa that are earning $1000 every month and selling for around $20K

Gabbar

Credits
Is that possible? I think if its 100 % guaranteed than it should be tried as 1000 Dollars isn't that bigger amount and we can easily manage it.

Gabbar

Credits
I think we need to look for websites like that as we all can afford to invest $1000 if we can earn even half of it per month.

johnywalker

Credits
I really liked @chameli 's idea. I have checked flippa. On flippa you can buy websites that are already earning. Flippa takes a lot of care in verifying whether the site is earning or not. Therefore, you can believe that these sites are already earning.